Formby Civic Society is a registered Charity (No. 516789) - Legal Information - Privacy Policy

Formby Civic Society
Home Latest News Local History Events Wildlife Notes Heritage Trails Newsletters Membership Contact Us

Officers and Committee  2017/2018


Chairman

Mr John Phillips,

Email: chairman@formbycivicsociety.org.uk


Secretary

Nathalie Phillips

Email: secretary@formbycivicsociety.org.uk


Hon. Treasurer

Bob Prescott, 1 Holmwood Gardens, Formby, L37 1NH

Tel: 01704 871489

Email: treasurer@formbycivicsociety.org.uk


Amenities Secretary

Mr David Irving (assisted by Yvonne Irving)

Email: amenities@formbycivicsociety.org.uk


Publicity Officer

Mr John Philips

Email: publicity@formbycivicsociety.org.uk


History Group Secretary - vacant

Email: historysec@formbycivicsociety.org.uk


Membership & Distribution Secretary

Mr Tony Bonney,

Email: membership@formbycivicsociety.org.uk


Committee Members

Colin Cooke, Ray Derricott, Lynn Gibson, Yvonne Irving, David Skelton

Contact Us